Akcie a zľavy
Kategórie

Friend Request

10,95 
Bežná cena
 
12,17 
Ušetríte
 
10% (1,22 )
Predpredaj
Po vydaní expedujeme zvyčajne do 10 pracovných dní
Pridať do zoznamu priani
Rok vydania
2018
Jazyk
Anglický
Počet strán
400
Väzba
Brožovaná
Rozmery
129 x 198 mm
EAN kód
9780751568356
Číslo produktu
333892
***THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER***'Twisty and gripping' Erin Kelly'I read it in one go' Marian Keyes'I loved it' Rachel Abbott Maria wants to be friends. But Maria is dead . . . isn't she?When Louise Williams receives a message from someone left long in the past, her heart nearly stops.Maria Weston wants to be friends on Facebook.Maria Weston has been missing for over twenty-five years. She was last seen the night of a school leavers' party, and the world believes her to be dead. Particularly Louise, who has lived her adult life with a terrible secret. As Maria's messages start to escalate, Louise forces herself to reconnect with the old friends she once tried so hard to impress. Trying to piece together exactly what happened that night, she soon discovers there's much she didn't know. The only certainty is that Maria Weston disappeared that night, never to be heard from again - until now. . .THE ADDICTIVE PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER THAT EVERYONE'S RAVING ABOUT - perfect for fans of He Said/She Said, The Couple Next Door and I See You.'The twist is genuinely unexpected . . . This is an obvious choice if you enjoyed The Girl on the Train Independent'I couldn't put it down!' Jenny Blackhurst, author of The Foster Child'A mystery with a genius premise' Stylist'A devour-in-one-sitting must' Heat'Tightly plotted, and with a fabulous twist' Sunday Mirror'Gripping . . . loved it from start to finish' Goodreads Reviewer'Twisty and gripping . . . You must read this!' Emma Kavanagh, author of Falling'Twists and turns and real life scenarios make this a fantastic thriller' Amazon Reviewer

Recenzie čitateľov

[zmeniť]
:
Created by run.skHore